English Schools Cross Country Championships – Norfolk County Showground, Norwich – Saturday 18th March 2017

Those selected in each team will shortly receive a letter from the Hon. Secretary giving full details, and arrangements for purchasing kit.

(Spelling: If your surname is spelled incorrectly, or if your first name is not as you prefer (“Bob” may prefer to be
“Robert” or vice versa) then please contact Selby Brock as soon as possible. email: selbybrock@blueyonder.co.uk)

Junior Girls

Eve Jones Leeds
Emily Plimmer Wakefield
Zoe Hunter Leeds
Suzie Brooke Wakefield
Lavinia Gavaghan Wakefield
Poppy Anderson Leeds
Caitlan Wigglesworth Wakefield
Neve Hardcastle Kirklees
Sophie Hall Calderdale
Eve Crossley Bradford
Lauryn Gregg Calderdale
Niamh Conroy Bradford

Intermediate Girls

Abbey Brooke Wakefield
Bethan Morley Bradford
Elizabeth Stewart Leeds
Lucie Hall Calderdale
Juliet Branford Kirklees
Cara Inch Kirklees
Emily Field Bradford
Yasmin Moorhead Leeds
Poppy Cooke Wakefield
Laura Knowles Bradford
Isabel Castelow Calderdale
Melanie Wood Calderdale

Senior Girls

Olivia Sykes Kirklees
Amy Francis Leeds
Sarah Pickering Bradford
Eleanor Robinson Bradford
Jemima Elgood Bradford
Erica Byram Kirklees
Lucy Byram Kirklees
India Elliott Wakefield
Amy Kettlewell Kirklees
Holly Kitching Wakefield
Tegan Knappy Bradford
Lucy Haines Bradford

Junior Boys

Tommy Dawson Leeds
Alex Flaherty Bradford
Joe Sherman Leeds
Ewan Wheelwright Calderdale
Bailey Mann Wakefield
Harvey Norden Leeds
William Randall Leeds
Sam Akerman Leeds
William Cooke Leeds
Nathan Coy Bradford
Will Robinson Kirklees
Alex Findlater Wakefield

Intermediate Boys

Matthew Hill Wakefield
Max Burgin Calderdale
Reuben Mantle Bradford
Dominic Coy Bradford
Cameron Reilly Bradford
Hakan Dalbal Kirklees
Fionn Kerry Kirklees
Luke White Kirklees
James Askew Bradford
Tom Whitworth Kirklees
Josh Ward Wakefield
Charlie Spencer Bradford

Senior Boys

Callum Elson Leeds
Oliver Daffern Bradford
Niall O’Connell Kirklees
Harry Shelbourne Wakefield
Mark Bostock Wakefield
Toby Hillary Leeds
Alex Stewart Leeds
Edward Burgess Leeds
Alasdair Pedley Calderdale
William Strange Calderdale
Oliver Ingham Kirklees
George Tinker Wakefield